Please Note!

You are reserving a church library book for local pickup in Winfield, Kansas. Books may be checked out for 2 weeks. Movies and music may be checked out for 7 days.

CeCe Winans: Throne Room


1 in stock (can be backordered)

Continue Browsing SKU: CD174 Categories: ,


Track Listings

1 Hallelujah to the King
2 Jesus, You’re Beautiful
3 Throne Room
4 How Great Thou Art
5 You’re So Holy
6 Oh Thou Most High
7 By Thy Blood (Worthy Is The Lamb)
8 Hallelujah to the King
9 We Thirst For You
10 Come Fill My Heart
11 Mercy Said No
12 All in Your Name
13 No One Else
14 Hallelujah Praise
15 Just Like You, Jesus
16 A Heart Like Yours

Additional information




CeCe Winans