Please Note!

You are reserving a church library book for local pickup in Winfield, Kansas. Books may be checked out for 2 weeks. Movies and music may be checked out for 7 days.

The Potter’s Wheel


1 in stock (can be backordered)

Continue Browsing SKU: CD68 Categories: ,


This cd is a fingerstyle guitar instrumental recording consisting of four original tunes and some old traditional hymns. Some of the music is guitar solo, and some of the songs are full instrumentation.

Track Listings

1 Walking On Water
2 Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
3 No Not One
4 The Potters Wheel
5 At The Cross
6 I Surrender All
7 Shout To The Lord
8 When They Ring Those Golden Bells
9 God Is In This Place
10 I Am Bound For The Promised Land
11 As The Deer Panteth
12 Seeing Hannah Smile

Additional information




Richard Kiser