Please Note!

You are reserving a church library book for local pickup in Winfield, Kansas. Books may be checked out for 2 weeks. Movies and music may be checked out for 7 days.

The Revelation


Abram’s daughters series finale, book 5.

1 in stock (can be backordered)


Spanning three generations, the compelling novels of the Abram’s Daughters series feature five courting-age sisters, their extended family, and their quaint Old Order community, whose way of life and faith in God are as enduring as their signature horse and buggy. Or so it seems… In this suspenseful conclusion to the series, readers will thrill to another gripping story with Lewis’ trademark captivating twists and turns, and startling answers to the compelling questions set into motion in the first book, The Covenant.

Additional information



Publication Date



Bethany House Publishers


Abram's Daughter


Beverly Lewis