Please Note!

You are reserving a church library book for local pickup in Winfield, Kansas. Books may be checked out for 2 weeks. Movies and music may be checked out for 7 days.

SummerHill Secrets–Volume 2


SummerHill Secrets–Volume 2 contains 5 novels in one book.

1 in stock (can be backordered)


Set in rural Pennsylvania’s Amish country, SummerHill Secrets follows the true-to-life struggles and heartfelt triumphs of sixteen-year-old Merry Hanson. Teen girls will come to love, laugh, and cry with the impulsive Merry as she encounters intriguing mysteries while also struggling to be the best she can be in God’s eyes. Volume Two contains House of Secrets, Echoes in the Wind, Hide Behind the Moon, Windows on the Hill, and Shadows Beyond the Gate.

Additional information



Publication Date

1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000


Bethany House Publishers


SummerHill Secrets


Beverly Lewis