Please Note!

You are reserving a church library book for local pickup in Winfield, Kansas. Books may be checked out for 2 weeks. Movies and music may be checked out for 7 days.

Steven Curtis Chapman: Greatest Hits


1 in stock (can be backordered)

Continue Browsing SKU: CD170 Categories: ,


Track Listings

1 Not Home Yet (New Recording)
2 More To This Life
3 The Great Adventure
4 That’s Paradise
5 His Eyes
6 For The Sake Of The Call
7 I Will Be Here
8 I Am Found In You (New Recording)
9 Heaven In The Real World
10 No Better Place
11 Hiding Place
12 His Strength Is Perfect
13 Lord Of The Dance (Abbey Road Version)
14 The Walk (Abbey Road Version)

Additional information




Steven Curtis Chapman