Please Note!

You are reserving a church library book for local pickup in Winfield, Kansas. Books may be checked out for 2 weeks. Movies and music may be checked out for 7 days.

Kyra’s Story


Degrees of Guilt series, book 1

1 in stock (can be backordered)


This new trilogy from three best-selling authors explores the differing perspectives of three high school seniors on the events and choices leading up to the death of a classmate, Sammy. All feel a measure of guilt for their role in the loss of their friend and must learn to understand their own life story through God’s eyes instead of their own finite perspective. Kyra, Sammy’s twin sister, is sure that she knows why he died. She’s sure that the guilty deserve to be punished. Soon everyone in Mason, Iowa, will learn that atoning for what is wrong is a lot harder than assigning blame.

Additional information



Publication Date



Tyndale House


Degrees of Guilt


Dandi Daley Mackall