Please Note!

You are reserving a church library book for local pickup in Winfield, Kansas. Books may be checked out for 2 weeks. Movies and music may be checked out for 7 days.

Have We Got a Show for You


1 in stock (can be backordered)

Continue Browsing SKU: CD89 Categories: ,


VeggieTales cd with 25 songs.



  1. VeggieTales Theme Song
  2. God is Bigger
  3. The Bunny Song
  4. The Hairbrush Song
  5. I Can Be Your Friend
  6. Larry Boy Theme Song
  7. His Cheeseburger
  8. Stuff-Mart Suite
  9. Thankfulness Song
  10. Endangered Love
  11. Bushel And A Peck
  12. My Day
  13. Modern Major General
  14. A Friend is a Friend
  15. Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho
  16. Message From the Lord
  17. Second Chances
  18. Jonah Was a Prophet
  19. Belly of the Whale
  20. The Pirates Who Don’t Do Anything
  21. Belly Button
  22. The Hairbrush Song (Japanese Dub)
  23. Fair and Square
  24. Credits Song
  25. Hope’s Song

Additional information