Please Note!

You are reserving a church library book for local pickup in Winfield, Kansas. Books may be checked out for 2 weeks. Movies and music may be checked out for 7 days.

Greg Buchanan in Concert


1 in stock (can be backordered)

Continue Browsing SKU: CD190 Categories: ,


1. Oh Happy Day

2. I’ll Fly Away

3. Just a Closer Walk

4. When the Saints Go Marching In

5. Amen

6. Easter Song

7. Chariots of F ire

8. Cornerstone

9. The Reason We Sing

10. There’s Something About That Name

11. No One Ever Cared for Me Like Jesus/Jesus Loves Me

12. America the Beautiful

13. The Trees of the Field

14. How Great Thou Art

Additional information




Greg Buchanan