Please Note!

You are reserving a church library book for local pickup in Winfield, Kansas. Books may be checked out for 2 weeks. Movies and music may be checked out for 7 days.

Fernando Ortega: This Bright Hour


1 in stock (can be backordered)

Continue Browsing SKU: CD177 Categories: ,


Track Listings

1 Angel Fire
2 Children of the Living God
3 Anita’s Heart
4 Don’t Let Me Come Home a Stranger
5 How Firm a Foundation
6 Jehová, Señor de los Cielos
7 I Will Sing of My Redeemer
8 I Will Praise Him, Still
9 All Creatures of Our God and King
10 Grace’s Waltz
11 If You Were Mine
12 Hear Me Calling, Great Redeemer
13 I Will Wait for My Change
14 O Thou, in Whose Presence

Additional information




Fernando Ortega