Please Note!

You are reserving a church library book for local pickup in Winfield, Kansas. Books may be checked out for 2 weeks. Movies and music may be checked out for 7 days.

Classic Sermons on the Cross of Christ


1 in stock (can be backordered)



CONTENTS: 1.) The death of Christ by Charles H. Spurgeon — 2.) He dies, He must die by William E. Sangster — 3.) The power of the cross by John Henry Jowett — 4.) The offense of the cross by George H. Morrison — 5.) The death of Christ for His people by Charles H. Spurgeon — 6.) The cross the proof of the love of God by Alexander Maclaren — 7.) The Atonement by G. Campbell Morgan — 8.) What brought Christ to the cross? by Arthur John Gossip — 9.) The great attraction by Reuben Archer Torrey — 10.) The logic of the cross by William Henry Biederwolf — 11.) The cross and the world by George H. Morrison — 12.) The darkness of Golgotha by G. Campbell Morgan.

Additional information



Publication Date



Hendrickson Publishers


Dr. Warren W. Wiersbe


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Classic Sermons on the Cross of Christ”