Silver Moon


Sam Keaton, Legends of Laramie series, book 2

Books 1 and 2 of this series are revisions of books originally published in 1994. Book 4 is the original 1995 edition. Book 3 of this series was checked out of our library in 2018, so we no longer have it.  If, after reading the first 2 books, you would like to read the 3rd book in the series let us know and we’ll try to get another copy.

1 in stock (can be backordered)


Sam Keaton’s been cleared of wrongdoing and is now wearing a badge. Being on the right side of the law, though, doesn’t seem to mean much when a bank robbery goes unsolved and a double murder only makes the townspeople distrust you more. To make things worse, a band of renegades ride into town led by a beautiful but coldhearted outlaw. An explosive showdown seems to be nearing, and when considering his chances for making it out alive, Keaton wonders if he’ll still believe in the truth when the dust settles.

Additional information



Publication Date



Bethany House Publishers


Sam Keaton, Legends of Laramie


Sigmund Brouwer