Obsessed

$0.00

Review

“Electrifying … for readers of Frank Peretti, Dean Koontz, Michael Crichton and other authors of taut suspense fiction.”―Library Journal on Skin

1 in stock (can be backordered)

Description

Stephen Friedman is making a good living in good times. He’s just an ordinary guy. Or so he thinks.

But one day an extraordinary piece of information tells him differently. It’s a clue from the grave of a Holocaust survivor. A clue that makes him heir to an incredible fortune… a clue that only he and one other man can possibly understand.

That man is Roth Braun, a serial killer who has been waiting for Stephen for thirty years. Roth was stopped once before. This time nothing will get in his way.

Known worldwide for page-turning, adrenaline-laced thrillers, Dekker raises the stakes in this story of passion, revenge, and an all-consuming obsession for the ultimate treasure.

Additional information

Format

Paperback

Pages

391

Publication Date

2005

Publisher

West Bow

Writer

Ted Dekker

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Obsessed”

CBC Winfield

FREE
VIEW