Please Note!

You are reserving a church library book for local pickup in Winfield, Kansas. Books may be checked out for 2 weeks. Movies and music may be checked out for 7 days.

Miss Katie’s Rosewood


Carolina Cousins series, book 4.

1 in stock (can be backordered)


A lone rider galloped through the night. He could not slow down or it would be too late. Many lives, and his own future, depended on his getting there in time….

Winds of change are blowing over the Carolina cotton fields….changes that will rock the lives of all those who live at the Rosewood Plantation. Katie and Mayme are young women now. Jeremiah has left to seek work in the city. Can change be far behind for the rest of the Rosewood family?

Additional information



Publication Date



Bethany House Publishers


Carolina Cousins


Michael Phillips