Blind Trust


Blind Trust is the third book in the Second Chances series by award-winning author Terri Blackstock. Combining fast-paced reading with realistic characters and situations, Second Chances takes readers to where conflict, loss, and longing become the proving grounds of faith.

1 in stock (can be backordered)


Two weeks before he was to marry Sherry Grayson, Clint Jessup disappeared without a trace. Suddenly, eight months later, he’s back. He offers no explanation, only an incredible request: trust him.

Trust him despite the devastating past, and an inexplicable and increasingly frightening present. Whatever secret Clint is hiding, it’s changed him. And it’s about to change Sherry, too, as she and Clint are swept into a terrifying whirlpool of pursuit and intrigue. On the razor’s edge between death and deliverance, Sherry’s faith is in peril—not only in Clint, but in others, perhaps even in God Himself.

Additional information



Publication Date





Second Chances


Terri Blackstock